Busy Bee

Hiya!

I have totally neglected my blog this week :-(, and for that I do apologise! But you will all be very happy at what I have been making..I think the grand total was 33 cards, loads of bags, brooches and bookmarks in a week. And they are all to show to shops on friday and be photographed and put on my eBay and Coriandr site! Phew. I have been eating-sleeping-breathing craft. And i can safely say..I absolutely love it.

Keep checking up on the eBay and Coriandr pages and have a look for all these new cards. I will announce it but just incase I don’t have time to blog it quite yet. I swear the clock in the craft room adds hours on to make me go “That CANNOT be the time? 6 hours have past??”. Yup. It is bewitched I tell you!

What about you? What have you been up to :-)?

I would love to know!

Lots of Love,

La XO

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

