Photo Updates

On friday, the cats, the dog and I ventured out into the garden to take some photos of some new things. Whilst out there, we had a little photoshoot aswell! I have been so excited to take pictures of these new items. I am very sad that they are for sale..but for now they are being loved in my craft room!

And now for our photoshoot..

Let me know what you think! :-)

And P.S. Craft Inc still hasn’t arrived. I am getting SO excited. Especially because Michelle at Scissor Quirk said that it was great!

How was your weekend?

 

XO!

6 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

6 responses to “Photo Updates

  1. I love the first wreath! Everything is so lovely.

    Your kitties are so cute too, Oscar reminds me a bit of Turkish Van cats :)

  2. That’s so sweet! :) Love your little doggie and the cat! And your craft is lovely too!

    xo Lisa

  3. he he – thanks for the shout-out! :) That first wreath is my *favorite*!! So pretty! And how cute are your lil pets?? Aaaw…have a happy day!

  4. I love bunting and garlands and these are so sweet.

  5. Amazing! The crocheted flower garland with the buttons is sooo my fave. :)

  6. your dog is so cute!

Leave a Reply

