Today was for photos..

Today it was a little sunny, so I took this as an opportunity to take some product photos and get all my things on the internet for selling! Isn’t the spring weather really showing? It may still be cold but there is out breaks of sun and blue skies. And that makes me happy.

Here is a little sneak peak of a few things before they go on for sale.. (I am so excited! I really love each item and have put so much time into each.)

And I will reveal all once I have them on my eBay page! :) And P.S. Can you tell that Craft Inc arrived? Eeep! I am so excited to get reading. Read about 7 pages and I am loving it already.

I will be back later with some more baking that I did today. For now, dinner awaits!

La

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

2 responses to “Today was for photos..

  1. That is a cute bookmark!!

  2. Thank you for the comment! and you blog is adorable! Love your personal photos and that lesson on how the thread a bobbin! That was helpful for a novice like myself. :)

Leave a Reply

