Snowing

Today is a snowy day here in Scotland. I have to be honest – I am not liking the snow any more! We’ve had so much of it this winter and I feel like we’ve had enough. But it is very beautiful and I like how it glitters..so I guess it is okay!

I ran some errands today. Things that have been over due and dropping lots of lovely things off at different shops. I still have a to-do list as always but things that are really high on the list are to buy a domain name, get my blog designed and to make make make! Oh and business cards too!

Something I fell in love with today is one of Kaylah’s many collectors items. I love how she has so many things that she has thrifted and collected. It really makes me want to go thrifting. I think in the UK it means charity shops and car boot sales..but I haven’t been yet!

Image from The Dainty Squid. Click the picture to see the post! :)

 

La, xo.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

