1000 – let’s celebrate!

Found via We Heart It.

Little Messy La has reached 1000 views. Yay! We did it! Infact, I actually missed 1000 views today and have 1008 – but pretend I didn’t say that and it’s just turned 1000 and let’s celebrate!! :-)

I just want to thank all my lovely viewers for making this happen! I know it is a small milestone compared to the mega blogs, but this is such an achievement for my little blog! I can’t wait to start sponsoring other blogs that I love too. And I also can’t wait to start re-designing the blog and getting it to a standard I am really proud of – especially now that I am the proud owner of http://www.messyla.com! Yabba dabba doo. I am super excited with this whole process.

 

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

La

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

