Pom Poms

Remember I mentioned I had been making a lot of pom poms? Using the Clover pom pom maker it was super easy and quick. I decided to make it into a fun and cute garland for some sweet housey decor. Isn’t it so fun when you can use all your nice colours of wool? I loved it!

It is such a cheery garland! It makes me really happy. :-) I am thinking of putting it on my online shop asap. I really recommend making one too! It’s time consuming, but so rewarding.

P.s. the rain cleared up in time for these pictures.

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

2 responses to “Pom Poms

  1. cb

    ooh where oh where did you get that bike pot holder! i so so need that on my porch! it would look killer!

    xo,
    cb

  2. I love your pom poms! They are so colorful and cute! I also love your bicycle plant stand!

Leave a Reply

