Native Flowers

I have lots of my products in a beautiful florist called Native Flowers. I designed cute little boxes for each of my products with fancy labels on them and had forgotten to make a box to store my cards! So today I decided to use one of the crates I had and decorate it to say “Handmade Cards”.

This was so much fun.

I decided to make teeny tiny paper bunting for around the box. (In the same way I did for Bert’s Birthday, see here.) I did this by using my card stock scraps and cut 4cm x 4cm squares and pencil marked it at 2cm. I then cut from the corners to the pencil mark to make the triangles. This also makes them all the same!

I covered the crate with some cream cardstock and attatched it with washi tape because it had a picture of a hen on it! Hehe. It didn’t quite fit in with the theme of my cards..

 

I love making the packaging of my cards, my displays and my presentation as beautiful as the product to show i’ve put in some extra TLC to your purchase!

What are your displays like? :-)

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “Native Flowers

  1. What a cute display! I love bunting, it’s so simple but so effective :)

Leave a Reply

