Tattoo Inspiration

I have been considering getting another tattoo and would really like a crafty one to represent my new business and my love for crafts. I have been searching the internet high and low for some cute designs or inspirational images that could be possible tattoo designs!

Found via Elsie @ A Beautiful Mess.

Found via Elizabeth Haley @ her blog.

Found via Elsie @ A Beautiful Mess.

I am swaying towards it saying create with a reel of thread or a ball of wool!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

