La Loves

This week I love..

1.// The incredible things you can do with paper :-)

2.// These Miu Miu shoes. When I saw them I instantly went in a frenzy to buy them. “I need these..” i thought to myself.  The cat print is so beautiful and fun!  I love this watercolour found via this blog.

3.// Rachel Bilson’s hair: i love how it has the blonde tips. I actually looks quite natural I feel..like sun bleached!

found via google images.

4.// jelly babies.

5.// Skecher trainers that tone your muscles as you walk! :O

via Schuh.

Back soon with some new cards :)

p.s. check out my new banner and button! designed by Camp Smartypants.

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “La Loves

  1. I agree that melted hair is so pretty. I would love to have it done to mine. And that water color is precious!

    xo,

    Sarah

Leave a Reply

