Sunshine

Today the sun was shining warm and bright on my small but leafy garden. So I took this as a lovely opportunity to do the cutest photoshoot…ever! I hate to tease, but it wont be blogged about until tomorrow. But trust me, it is super cute.

For now, I will share some of my new cards. The make me so happy inside! They are all packaged up ready to go to the shops tomorrow, but here is a little peak of what has been going on in my crafty corner these days..

I love sharing my items with the blogosphere, feels like you can all be in the shops too having a flick through the stands. What do you think? I tried to combine my old and new styles of card making and I am very pleased with the outcome :-).

Have a lovely sunny day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

