Thank you, Rachel!

As you can see, my blog has a had a very colourful face lift. And I have Rachel from Camp Smartypants to thank for the beautiful header and button! I am so grateful for the quick and super effective banner she made and I thought a cupcake, flower pot and thread incorporate the three elements to my blog perfectly! Crafts, Baking and Growing. Create, Bake, Grow. That should be my motto!

Anywho, Rachel was kind enough to post about my blog yesterday and I just want to say a huge thank you and also to encourage you to visit her blog in return.

Rachel and I have an Ad Trade this month, for free, to help each other out. If anyone is interested in doing an Ad Trade, let me know and I would happily swop buttons! :-)

Back later with that super cute photo shoot…

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

