cupcakes and love hearts

I love bunting. It’s the perfect, joyous decoration. When I see it, it makes me so happy – and when it is draped over my little garden bicycle, it is even nicer! Not for long though, cause it is for Lavender Blue. :)

I love the material I used for this bunting, it’s pretty little cupcakes and sweet little love hearts. I found it at a quaint stall at a craft fair I went to at the SECC. Green cotton tape brought out some other colours from the cupcakes, and i personally love the combo of greens and pinks!

It was also a beautiful sunny day when I made them and photographed them. I am loving spring – alot!

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “cupcakes and love hearts

  1. Oh my. That garden bicycle is such an amazing idea! It looks so beautiful. And the flags on it fits so well.

    I’ve enjoyed scrolling through your blog!

Leave a Reply

