Long time..

No blog posts!

Eek, been super busy this weekend and had no time to blog. And Jees Louise, I don’t like it! Also signing into BlogLovin’ was a bit of a surprise when I had 80 new posts to read. Better get cracking on that tonight!

Firstly, Happy Royal Wedding! Such a lovely cheerful day.

And also, I went a little pom pom crazy.. again. I made this garland for Lavender Blue and thought it was just so sweet! P.s. I call them garlands, whereas I think other people call them wreaths. Although, I don’t really like that word, so I call them garlands.

Hope you had a lovely weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

