La Loves

Tonight I went to the cinema to see Fast and Furious 5 (I know, I didn’t think it would be my cup of tea either) and I loved it! I hate to spoil it, but they manage to get a lot of money at the end – which inspired this weeks La Loves. These are my top 5 items I would love right now – if I was 11 million pounds richer.. hehe. Just a light hearted post for today and back to blog land and craft land tomorrow. April has been a month of holidays and to be honest I will be glad when things get back to normal!

1.// Shoes. Shoes and more Shoes.

Can you believe this collection? My heart stopped beating when I saw this picture. A shoe closet would be a dream of mine.

2.// A huge greenhouse for all my veggies. I would love to be able to have a self sufficient life! An abundance of plants in a greenhouse brings a surge of excitement to me.

Found via Google.

3.// A Cath Kidston tepee. It would be a lovely thinking space, to brainstorm different crafts.

4.// Aviator Ray Bans! Defos.

5.// A house like Sophie’s as seen in The Delicious Miss Dahl. It’s a mixture of shabby chic and really really cute.

Okay, so it’s not like diamonds and cars and fancy houses. It’s more low key, but these are the types of things I am loving this week and always!

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “La Loves

  1. That tepee! Oh my! I think I’m in love…

Leave a Reply

