Let me introduce to you,

To the love of my life.

His name is oscar and he is ginger & white.

I know i’ve mentioned Osc before, but I don’t think I have ever truly explained how much I love him! We spend all our days together and snuggle together each night.

He purrs all the time and drools – he is so cute!

He is always there for me when I feel like lazying about, taking photos outside, lying in the sun or working in the greenhouse. Following me about and watching inquisitively at what I am doing.

Believe it or not, he likes to drink tea and nibble at toast with butter. Like we are having a breakfast tea party.

I just thought it’d be nice to share my cat stories about my Osc. You can read about my favourite bloggers cat loves too! Kaylah @ The Dainty Squid and Elycia @ Love, Elycia!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

