Vintage Dolls House

This week we have been emptying our house for the big move coming up. And in the attic we found a vintage dolls house. It is in desperate need of refurbishment and a lot of tlc.

I really think it looks like a real house! I love the brickwork and the little shutters. The rooms need a super amount of work. Some new wallpaper, some carpet and some new lights. I really wish I had the time and space to do this renovation myself, but I feel right now I have too much on my plate for another cute thing.

Unfortunately we wont have enough room for it in the new house, so we need to sell it. If you are interested at all I am selling it on my eBay site here.

Have a lovely night!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

