a-z of la

I loved Elycia’s blog post about her 28things and also today’s post about the A-Z game. It made me really excited to share some things with you all, because I never really share any personal details. :o

A cheeky little photobooth photo. :]

A. Age: 18

B. Bed size: Double soon to be with kingsize duvet and covers!

C. Chore that you hate: All of them! On a lighter note, I quite like the hoover.

D. Dogs: I have a little chihuahua called Bert.

E. Essential start to your day: Some cereal and a check of my blog and other blogs.

F. Favourite color: Ever changing, at the moment it is Green.

G. Gold or Silver: Silver.

H. Height: 5’3”

I. Instruments you play: A little piano and a little xylophone. Which is basically piano!

J. Job title: Crafter. hehe.

K. Kids: Nada!

L. Live: Scotland, in the UK.

M. Mother’s name: Janey

N. Nicknames: La, and because you all know that maybe I should tell you my real name! Lara.

O. Overnight hospital stays:  Once.

P. Pet peeve: Not being able to sit and craft, because the world takes over.

Q. Quote from a movie: “Nothing is what it seems” – The Labyrinth.

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: Big brother and big sister. I am the baby.

T. Time you wake up: 8.30ish… and by ish i mean it could be later than that. maybe.

U. Underwear: any.

V. Vegetable you hate: Hm I don’t really like brussels.

W. What makes you run late: not realising what time it is and then going “EEK!”

X. X-Rays you’ve had: teeth for some braces.

Y. Yummy food that you make: A curry in a hurry. I love it! And nachos from the packet.

Z. Zoo animal: I like giraffes and i love little penguins. Edinburgh Zoo in summer! Woowoowoo!

3 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

3 responses to “a-z of la

  1. I love these types of posts :) Nice to know some more about you!

  2. I am glad you enjoyed it Lyndall! :)

  3. why hello you adorable Scottish lassie! just stumbled across your blog via the dainty squid. its lovely <3

    xoxo with love from a half scottish ginga' living in sunny Florida!

Leave a Reply

