At the mo..

One of my favourite blogs, See Me Everywhere, posted this really fun and cute “currently I am..” list. I thought it would be nice to do it too so I can share some more details about me. I am really enjoying being more personal on my blog, so you can really get to know me! So here it goes..

Currently I am…
♥ Reading The Edible Garden by Alys Fowler.
♥ Listening to Razzle Dazzle Rose by Camera Obscura. (Thanks Elsie!)
♥ Watching Escape to the Country. lol. 
♥ Drinking  water. earlier, a cappuccino with a sprinkling of hot choc.
♥ Eating  roasted vegetables with boiled rice.
♥ Trying to find some more lovely blogs to add to my blog lovin’. And hopefully some UK bloggers too!
♥ Saving for furniture for my new room and a bike. <3
♥ Wanting to move house a.s.a.p. I want to start my country life now!
♥ Wishing there was more time in the day to adventure.
♥ Loving escaping to blogland every day.
♥ Enjoying flicking through housey magazines for ideas.
♥ Looking forward to getting back to my crafts. New items each week, Yay!

:0)

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “At the mo..

  1. How lovely, thanks so much for the special words! :)

    I totally agree with the “wishing there was more time in a day!”, I never seem to be able to finish what I had planned for a day x

Leave a Reply

