:0)

Today has been one of my favourite days in ages and all because I really got back into my work. I set out today to make a few cards and just ease myself back into it and instead went crazy and was bouncing off the walls with ideas. I loved it. Making cards is seriously the most amazing thing I have ever experienced. I have so much enjoyment out of planning, design, making, loving and smiling. (That’s my card making process.)
Today I realised that I am a little bit silly.  Well, I didn’t know at the time that it was a silly move.. but I am still kicking myself. Basically, about 3 months ago I ordered 250 business cards and on them I put my house number. Can you guess why this makes me a silly billy? Yup, you guessed it! I am moving house. Ick. So I will have to get another 250 cards. :0(

So today I decided to photograph some bits and pieces of making a few different cards.
I also realised that I am in love with the font “Lullaby”, so I decided to update my packaging on my cards using it!

It’s been a busy day and I am – without any shadow of a doubt  – ready to catch some ZZZZZ’s.

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “:0)

  1. Mri

    Oh my gosh ! those cards are the best !
    I love owls !
    They’re so pretty !

Leave a Reply

