Little Outfits: Stripes and Sunshine.

Finally, some outfit posts around here! Outfit posts are one of my favourite features on the blogs that I follow. In particular I love Elsie’s @ A Beautiful Mess and Kaylah @ The Dainty Squid. Make sure you check out their outfits, they give me so much inspiration with my day to day choices.

Having outfit posts as a feature on the blog really gives me the motivation to make an effort with my clothes. It’s so easy every morning to slip on the same old things and not take the time to think of an adventurous, colourful or inspirational outfit. So I will make sure that I arrange some photo shoots and share with you some outfits! I’ve already planned some locations for outfit posts in my new area, *claps hands* I am so excited!

Outfit Details:

 Skirt: Topshop
Waistcoat: Topshop
Tights: Topshop
Little Cute Doggy: Borrowed from mum for the photo.
Sunglasses: H&M

 Photos c/o Cam. He’s my hired camera man!

P.S. I still don’t have internet. So I am checking in from different locations in the next few days!

4 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

4 responses to “Little Outfits: Stripes and Sunshine.

  1. Aww, you’re so cute! And I love that skirt!

  2. My favorite accessory in your outfit is the pup! So darling.

  3. I love your skirt!
    Xo Chloe.

  4. hullo:) i just stumbled upon your little blog and i love it! i also love your outfits! loves, krissie

Leave a Reply

