Native Flowers

A shop that I stock my creations in is the beautiful Native Flowers. It is situated in Glasgow’s West End and is so delightful to be a part of. Each bunch of flowers I have ever bought from Native has been spectacular and have made beautiful presents for my loved ones. I feel their flowers look sort of wild and free, as if I have just scooped them up from a secret garden in the countryside. I really couldn’t be more thankful to be part of such a beautiful environment with such lovely people.

This week, I had the lovely surprise of being featured on the Native Flower’s blog. I was completely speechless – a rare occurrence for me. Sometimes I just sit and marvel at the progression of Messy La. From a feable thought of what could be, to having the ambition to follow threw my dreams, to a whole creation process and then hitting the high street. It really has been a whirlwind experience from January this year until now. Without Native Flowers, a lot of this success couldn’t be possible and I am eternally grateful to them!

So, check out their lovely blog, twitter page and their website. See the post about Messy La here! And if you are from Glasgow, please make sure you pop into their shop and take a look at the other artists work that they support too. They really are so talented and again, it is a pleasure and great honour to be in the mix there.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

