Craft House: Sneak Peak!

I plan on doing a really in depth post about my new Summer House come Craft House when I get back from my camping trip, but for now I am just going to show you little sneak peak shots of some things like the colour of the walls, the view, some decorations. It isn’t completely finished..I have lots of finishing touches still to do and the exterior still needs some painting. But it was such a relief to get the inside to a standard that I was able to work away – I was getting withdrawal symptoms from pinking sheers and roll on adhesives!

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

2 responses to “Craft House: Sneak Peak!

  1. Oh, wow! You have the prettiest workroom – so inspiring to work in. :)

  2. Pingback: August in Review. | littlemessyla

Leave a Reply

