A Day in the Sun..Typing.

As you will know, the common theme in my cards is using a vintage typewriter for the sentiments. I really love using it because it is such a distinctive style, I love all things vintage and it’s starting to be a style that people are associating with my cards. And an even bigger plus point? Ribbons are still available for it from an eBay shop. Score! So due to the insane sunshine we have been having, I felt it was appropriate to do my typing outdoors on my little pink table. (Where I take all my stock photos for Coriandr).

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “A Day in the Sun..Typing.

  1. i am very attracted to cards that have a typewritten sentiment so you’re doing something right lady! something about the courier style font is so sweet to me and unobtrusive (not at all techy as one would imagine)

Leave a Reply

