Featured In..

Just a short and sweet post today – I have a big list of things to get finished! But I will be back tomorrow with some things I have been working on. I took a pause from doing some cards this morning and made some brooches and rings that I am really eager to share and also to see if they are well received.
Yesterday, I added a page called “@MessyLa” which is basically a “Featured In” page. I am so excited that I am being mentioned on differnent blogs and websites, it’s a dream come true and a real inspiration to keep on going. Thank you to Lyndall @ Royal Milk Tea for choosing my Hens story in her “Saturday Sweets” – you are too sweet!

Have a lovely saturday.

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “Featured In..

  1. Oh I just found your blog! Its so lovely <3 Definitely I'm going to follow this ;)

Leave a Reply

