Kelvingrove Art Gallery

For C’s birthday, we had a lovely – and very educational – trip to Kelvingrove Art Gallery. Which was across from ‘The Little Cafe’ which I blogged about, here. I hadn’t been to the Art gallery since I was a little one and I thoroughly enjoyed it! It had a really cool animal section which I loved the most, and also some egyptiany things that we weren’t really enthralled by at all..

The animals were so life-like, which made picture taking extremely fun! I loved learning all the facts about them : where they originated and when.

Here are some photos from our little day out, enjoy!
p.s. You can still enter the giveaway, don’t forget. :)

We always find a little cat on our travels!<3

3 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

3 responses to “Kelvingrove Art Gallery

  1. This looks like a stunning gallery and I love your photos! What kind of fish eye are you using? If you don’t mind me asking.
    I love that you find kitties on your travels as well. I always want to take the ones I find home with me but I think three cats is a good number for now.
    I hope you are having a great week and thanks for coming over to my blog and leaving a sweet comment.
    Much Love,
    Crystal

  2. Pingback: September In Review. | littlemessyla

Leave a Reply

