Birthday Week: Calling All Lovely Bloggers..

Hi! Happy Thursday everyone, I can’t believe how fast the week has gone. Yesterday I had a really great trip to my wholesale stocker where I get all my bits and bobs. I love going to buy new supplies, I get such a burst of excitement. Right now in my room it look like Christmas because all my Christmas supplies are sprawled across the floor. At first, the thought of Christmas just scared me to the core because I didn’t know what products I would be working on – but now I have a rough idea and feel able to tackle it all and have a great selling Christmas! :)

Today I would like to put out a little offer to my fellow bloggers and lovely followers. In October, it is my birthday and I would really love to have some of my followers write a guest post for the blog. I am looking for 4-6 different bloggers who would like to take part. I think its a really nice idea (Lyndall asked me to take part in hers this month, I was over the moon!) as it gives me a little break on my birthday week and also gives other bloggers to guest on my blog. Which, in turn (I hope) will direct more viewers to you and to me. Win win! Yes?


[source]
The subject matter could really be anything: a giveaway, a DIY, a wish list, party tips, a cake recipe, dress ideas..whatever you think you would want to post about. My birthday is on the 27th, so it’d begin on the Tuesday the 25th – Sunday the 29th. So ideally I’d be looking for 6, but I know thats a little ambitious! If you are interested please drop me a little e-mail at hello@messyla.com. Let me know your blog and what sort of ideas you have. If you decide that it is something you would like to follow through, i’d love to have all the submissions in at about the 20th of October so I can make sure they are all scheduled in advance and ready to go!
I hope you guys would like to be involved in this little event. As I said, its nice to have a chance to get to know other bloggers and unite in some way or another. It does not matter how big or small your blog is, I will just be so grateful that you want to celebrate my birthday with me! 

[source]

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

2 responses to “Birthday Week: Calling All Lovely Bloggers..

  1. Mri

    Ooh wonderful ^^
    I’ve sent you an e-mail xxx

  2. I would love to be a part of your birthday blogging! I’m sending you an email right now. x

Leave a Reply

