Messy La on Etsy!

Hi! Well yesterday I decided I should pack up my bags and move to Etsy. I wasn’t receiving many sales on Coriandr and feel that perhaps I will have a wider market and better chance of selling on Etsy! In celebration of opening my new online shop, I am offering 10% off all orders over £15! :)

Click here, please!

I hope you like the items, I only have a few listed for the time being. But I will keep uploading throughout the week! :)
One thing I have added to the shop that is a new system is personalisation. If you would like a card to say a specific name, a personal joke, anything that would make an existing design a little more personal for you and that loved friend/family member then I would be pleased to do it! All you have to do is add the Personalisation item to your basket along with the card you are wanting personalised. Leave a little comment at the checkout stating the name or whatever you want. Easy! And it is only 20p extra. Kaching.

So, hurry on over to my Etsy store and feel free to use the following discount code if your order is £15 or more*.

*Please note: This offer stands excluding postage.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

