My Ideal Night

I thought I would share with you today a little thing about me that you might not have known.

I love relaxing, eating and watching tv.

No, i’m not a slob or a couch potato. But my favourite kinds of nights in the world are relaxing nights with a friend where you order a pizza, watch some tv and just chat the night a way. So tonight, that’s what I am going to do! I will be back to normal on monday I think, after my week of slacking off slightly in the blogosphere. What is your perfect night?


and perhaps a little cat nap would just be the icing on the cake of a perfect night..

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

2 responses to “My Ideal Night

  1. I love nights in! Last night, instead of going out, we stayed in to eat pizza and watch a Narnia film. It was great! I prefer going places during the day, so night times are always my time to relax or work on crafty things.

  2. That kitty, so adorable <3

Leave a Reply

