Autumn

I feel like I closed my eyes and woke up to Autumn. There are hundreds of gold, brown and red leaves littering the ground and making a crunchy carpet for us to walk on. I have to say that I am a little bias towards this season because my birthday is nestled in it. But, despite of this, it truly is my favourite season by far.

I panick a little when its too warm so the cool breeze, rain showers and light winds are my friends this season. It’s baby bears season also..its not too warm and not too cold. Just right.

Autumn makes for the most picturesque and fun walks & adventures. I long for a day of bike riding and leave collecting and perhaps some pumpkin carving! Hopefully this weekend.

Have a lovely week and enjoy autumn,

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

