Hi!

This week has been a really busy, but I am so thankful! I have been preparing my stock to show some new shops and I am so beyond excited. I really feel like Messy La is going places and is slowly but surely growing. I am so in tune with my own style now and I know what works for me – and thankfully it works for everyone else! I have also had some online orders so it has been pleasantly busy but getting a little bit of withdrawl from not blogging since thursday!

I love how blogging has become such a big part of my life now, and everyone elses. I love being able to communicate with everyone through my blog. Its such an incredible thing! (I just read Kaelah B’s post on blogging presence and ‘those bloggers’ so I am reflecting on blogging in my head!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

