Catch up!

This week has been so unbelievably busy and productive for Messy La. Lots of meetings, creating, planning and networking has been going on and it feels so great. I love a good work week when you can see great progress forming and your future is looking brighter than ever.

This week I was lucky enough to meet some lovely shop owners and officially become a stockist in their shops! (YAY). Wooden Heart, La La Land and Velvet Moon are beautiful shops in Glasgow’s West End and I feel so privileged to be part of the beautiful and crafty havens they have created.

This week I got some inserts for my new filofax (Thanks Lisa!) and have started to become super organised and take note of everything that is happening in the business. So hopefully now I will take advantage of being organised and not waste 3 hours watching tv or slobbering over pretty vintage goods on the internet..

Another big deal this week is Messy La joining FaceBook! I finally got round to making a facebook account and page for ML – networking seems to be so important now and I really felt it was time to jump on the bandwagon. To get updates, discount codes and any other offers Like the Messy La facebook page!

To sum up, here is my week in Instagram photos. Enjoy <3!

4 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

4 responses to “Catch up!

  1. That’s great news! You really inspire me to follow the plans & dreams I have for my own little business.

  2. I’m SO glad Heidi, it means so much to me that I am able to inspire someone. Follow your dreams!

  3. Yay! :) Sounds like you had an exciting week! And I’m in *love* with your bike (and those peeks of sweaters, I see…) – happy planning & making!

  4. Mri

    That is so great ! :D
    Oh and I love your instagram photo’s ^^

    xxx, Mri

Leave a Reply

