Instagram Tuesday

 

 

I’m so grateful to have a camera phone again for those out of the blue picture opportunities when you don’t have a camera handy! This week I’ve seen lots of pretty things like beautiful skies, pretty cafes and lovely shops! So here is my instagram tuesday for today, enjoy! :

Tomorrow I am going to make all day and complete all of my orders.  My plan is to listen to lots of music, drink lots of coffee and take a photo an hour to show my progress! I am so excited for a full day of work. :) 

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “Instagram Tuesday

  1. Cool pics! You definitely have a consistent style. I’m curious: what photo editing apps do you use? I came across your blog in researching Instagram, which I’ve written some posts on. I’d welcome your comments if you’d care to share. Keep up the creative shots!

Leave a Reply

