My Names Lara and I’m a Workaholic.

Hello! I hope everyone had a good week and a equally lovely and relaxing weekend. For me and Messy La this week has been full of exciting things, hard work and lots of creativity. My aim this week was to finish all of my orders and get them delivered on Saturday morning – so I had my work cut out for me! Eating, breathing, sleeping crafts is so rewarding for me and despite being exceptionally tired on friday night, I had the biggest sense of accomplishment spreading through my life.

My name is Lara and I am a workaholic.

I have decided that I am indeed a workaholic and I absolutely love it. Having every minute filled with a crafty thought is something that I am absolutely adoring. I am so thankful for my job and the lovely shops who stock my items.

On that note, I am ready for a bubble bath and my bed.
Sweet dreams!
P.s. I have been working on lots of bloggy things too..Christmassy things, a giveaway, a few features and a first birthday!

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

2 responses to “My Names Lara and I’m a Workaholic.

  1. Yay! I think being a workaholic is great, especially when your work is something you love :)

  2. It’s totally okay to be a workaholic. If it brings you joy and productivity (& pays the rent!) do it! :) Cute blog, by the way! Your layout design is adorable.

    xo, Samantha
    http://theadventuresoftwosams.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

