Happy Birthday Messy La! 1yearold.

One of the many perks of being a blogger and a business owner is that you get two birthdays each year. My messy la blog and business were born on the 5th of December 2010, which of course makes this my first birthday that is quickly emerging! Coming up in the next couple of days are some birthday themed DIY’s, an interview with my blog/crafty role model and my MessyLa Christmas Guide.

I want to thank all of my viewers and followers (On facebook, twitter and bloglovin’ too!) I have acquired this year. I am so happy to be able to share all my adventures in my business and my life with such a lovely audience.

Here’s to a fantastic year in business and blogging – and many more in the future!

4 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

4 responses to “Happy Birthday Messy La! 1yearold.

  1. Happy birthday to your blog! How exciting! :-)

  2. How exciting!! Happy Birthday to your blog!! :D

  3. Congrats! Your shop and blog are fabulous.

  4. Yay! Happy bloggy birthday! I hope Messy La continues to grow bigger and better ♥

    Those sweets look really good!

Leave a Reply

