Looking Back at 2011.

I am astonished at how quickly this year has flown in but I have to say it has been the most enjoyable year of my life. I feel that this year I have finally come into my own – I know what I like, I know what I don’t like, I know that I am a crafter at heart and that I am grateful for the day I stumbled into it. I have acquired so many new skills and enjoyed so many new things. I have moved into a beautiful cottage and designed the room of my dreams. Thrifted to my hearts content and created my little days away.

I am so happy to be where I am, with my new found loves and the prospect of tomorrow.

Messyla.
xoxo

p.s. I am still on my little vacation, but had to pop in to say Hi! (I get withdrawl symptoms from blogging, bloglovin’, instagram and twitter far too easily. eek.)

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “Looking Back at 2011.

  1. This year has gone quickly! It sounds like you had a lovely 2011, I hope your 2012 will be just as good (or better) ♥

    Enjoy the rest of your vacation!

Leave a Reply

