St.Valentine

Saint Valentine has been making his way into my life this week in the form of valentines cards and gifts. I love pink, hearts and sparkles, so this is my favourite holiday to cater for. Below are some peaks at some luggage tags that are going to be for sale in my online shoppe this weekend. I have another set to add but the stamper I needed was in my workshop in the garden and it’s really cold at the moment. :/

Have a fantastic weekend! Love, La.

The tags come in packs of 6 with their strings. The smaller loveheart tags come with some pretty red and white twine!x

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “St.Valentine

  1. They’re ever so lovely (as I knew they would be!) I can’t wait to have a peek at the cards you’ll be making.

Leave a Reply

