Pastels

Recently, I have been a little obsessed with pastel colours and in particular, pink. I just love how it such a girly and sweet colour. I meant to post this little picture yesterday, but it was such an unpredictable day and I ran out of time! Sometimes I feel like Cinderella trying to get home before midnight to post on my blog and last night I would have turned into a pumpkin or something since I missed it..

Anywho, here is a little pastel inspiration picture and you also get a peak at my homemade photobooth! It took me a lot of pondering around my house looking for something thats not distracting and equally beautiful for the background. I then found a christmas present from my sister in the form of a knitted cream blankey! Perfect.

Tonight I am going to have a bubble bath and prepare a hot water bottle for when I read my Harry Potter book. Then tomorrow, Valentines cards are GO!

La.x

3 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

3 responses to “Pastels

  1. I have the exact same little candle! I received it as a Christmas gift from a friend, but I can’t bring myself to burn it just yet, it’s so sweet!

  2. i love that clock, it’s so pretty!

  3. Love the colors and this clock! I wanted to have the same (found it on ebay^^) but then it was sold out.
    Where did you get it from?

    Hope you have a lovely day!
    xx, Sarah

Leave a Reply

