Breakfast At Messyla’s.

Breakfast is my favourite meal of the day. A good breakfast sets me up for a creative day and makes me happy. I love eggs. As I have said before, we have hens in our garden (13 of them.) so we always have a surplus of eggs to enjoy. For my christmas I got an egg cup, a toast rack and an egg cup cosy! (Pictured above). If I am honest, I still haven’t had a chance to even use them and I am so excited to finally get a chance to in the near future.
My perfect breakfast? Probably some boiled eggs and toast soldiers!

Do you love breakfast? xx

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

2 responses to “Breakfast At Messyla’s.

  1. I rarely eat breakfast because I am never hungry in the morning. However, I love the idea of breakfast itself, and I always think egg cups are the cutest little things!

  2. Ooh, fresh eggs for breakfast from your own hens! That must be so nice.

    I love breakfast, and going out for breakfast is one of my favourite things to do. Especially if there is a big coffee involved~

Leave a Reply

