Melle Cloche and Coffee Chocolate & Tea

This week has been very busy with a few projects I have been working on. I was lucky enough to do an exclusive range of bridesmaid and maid of honour cards for Melle Cloche this week. Melle Cloche is a beautiful bridal boutique in the West End of Glasgow, so I am always so delighted when they place an order with me. To see the vintage scrap range, take a look at their facebook album or visit their store at 121 Byres road! (I was over the moon when I saw that they uploaded the pictures so fast!)

Valentine’s card orders are flying out the door this week too, I can’t believe February is just around the corner. It is always nice to escape the January blues and make your way into spring. What are your plans for Valentine’s day?

This weekend I went to another little Glasgow coffee shop called Coffee, Chocolate and Tea. It was sweet, fresh and with mellow delicious coffee. The girls were very friendly and told us all about their coffee machine and chocolate making. I loved the blue walls and wooden tables – something I am going to transcend into my workshop!

I’m sorry for the extremely short post today, time is running away from me whilst I make a bulk order. Have a lovely weekend, La.xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

