Nappies, Moustaches and Camper Vans.

My plan for this busy week is to check in every night and simply show you some pictures from each day and a little about it. I promise I will be back to normal next week! (Although, I can’t complain that I have lots of work to do. I am completely over the moon, to be precise!)

I also didn’t get a chance to blog my 52 Weeks of baking last week, so I will do a double whammy this week.
Today was baby cards, bike cards, wedding cards, typewriter cards and moustaches. I also did a little trip to the post office to post off some orders and took my Gran to the doctors.  Now, I am in bed with my dressing gown on (It’s that cold here in Scotland these days and my room is often fit for a penguin.) and ready to watch some crafty videos while I drift off to sleep. Good night folks, enjoy your day tomorrow.

La.x

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “Nappies, Moustaches and Camper Vans.

  1. I absolutely love those cards – so cute!!

Leave a Reply

