January In Review

I can’t believe February is upon us, but if I am honest, I am really glad! January is a gloomy month: things are slow and no one wants to do too much since we are all in debt from Christmas. February has already brought some sunshine to Scotland and a lighter evening. I am looking forward to daffodils, spring colours and a little bit of sunshine so I can go spend more time with my beautiful little rabbit.

So this January, I..

Made my New Years Resolutions.

I vowed to bake every week of 2012.

I reviewed my favourite coffee haven: Artisan Roast.

I shared my special tools that I need to make pretty cards.

I made cute Valentine’s gift tags.

I made some bunting in a few pretty patterns.

I had lots of tea parties.

I became the proud owner of pretty teacups!

I loved this little guy more and more each day.

February brings lots of Valentine’s themed DIY’s, lots of item photos and some general updates from my little life. With love, La!xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

