Crochet Daze

As well as card making, one of my favourite things to do is to crochet. My crochet brooches have proven very popular among my stockists and, if I am a little honest, I think they are extremely beautiful! They are so simple, yet they make any outfit look a extra special. I love making them in different colours and styles to match all of my outfits. I am a huge fan of accessorising and making sure my personality shines through my appearance; so something as simple as a crochet brooch does just the trick!

Tonight has been a relaxing night of crocheting and watching Harry Potter. (I am a tad obsessed..it’s my geeky flaw.) I have made a whole crate full of brooches to photograph for my Online Shop and packaged them with brown luggage tags! I am in the midst of creating new product photos for the existing listings and working my way through making more.. It’s so exciting!


Another thing I love doing, as I portrayed in my last post, is decorating my room and our house with handmade details. Crochet cushions are so pretty (and extremely stylish in this months Woman and Home) and give a homely vibe with them. I really am a granny trapped in a 19 year olds body. But I wouldn’t have it any other way!

Goodnight my lovely followers,
I am so thankful for each and every viewer and to everyone who is supporting me. I am so overwhelmed with the fantastic start to the New Year and the progression in my business since the beginning.  Who would have thought it!

With love,
La.xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

