Vintage Scarves & Mollie Makes.

Today was a day of running errands, which is a day that I particularly love! I love little trips to the post office and dropping things off here and there. Although, I think the post office are getting sick of me bringing in small white packages with colourful stamps all over them..

Tonight I cleaned up my room again and did some more re-arranging. I really do think that a clean and tidy room = a clean and tidy mind! Hurrah, I now have both. I also organised my vintage scarves, I am going to make a conscious effort to include them in my day to day outfits..they are too pretty to live in a suitcase all year long.

I am SO excited to get into my bed tonight and read my Mollie Makes magazine.. I had heard of the magazine and finally found it at my craft store. It looks so beautiful and completely follows the styles that I love. I think I have already turned into an avid fan! I may suscribe..

Tomorrow is also the arrival of my new coffee maker. I love coffee and love having a nice coffee to start my day. So today I went and bought some ground beans from Artisan Roast to go with my new coffee tin and mug. Photos to come soon!

Back tomorrow with some Valentine’s things!
La, x.

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

