Weekend Plans

This week has been a busy one with lots of business talk, creating and baking. My favourite kinds of week! Tonight I have a pub quiz to attend which I am a little worried about. I’ll be completely fine if the questions are about baking, crafting or cats..but somehow..I don’t think they will! I can hope though.

Tomorrow brings a jumbo sale at the local Scout Hall. I am taking lots of cash with me just incase people have donated lots of china. And if they have, I may be in trouble! I am running out of room as it is. Eek.

Anywho have a lovely weekend, I will be back tomorrow with some baking. x

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

