Instagram Updates!

It’s been a while since I have shared some Instagram updates! I love using Instagram in my day to day life, because it is something I can update on the run when I am too flustered to blog. And it’s also like a little photo journal. If you want to follow me on Instagram, my username is @messyla!

Today I am away to my day job and then out for a little girly catch up tonight, I hope you all have a lovely day! Today felt like a red lipstick day, after watching the mesmerising Rachel Khoo on her new cookery show on BBC2. If you didn’t get to watch it, make sure you do. She is so sweet and makes me feel guilty for having less than impressive meals some nights. But in a good way.xx

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

2 responses to “Instagram Updates!

  1. YUM that big raspberry cake would go down so perfectly with a soy latte! Yuuuum! I havnt used Instagram yet but after seeing your very cool photos, it has inspired me to give it a try! :) x

  2. I love Instagram so much – very cute pics! The kitty is my favorite – so fluffy and too cute for words! I’m heading over to check out more of your pics now (I’m “Mandyrin_” on Instagram).

    XO

Leave a Reply

