Putting my Eggs in Different Baskets

Sticking a finger in all the pies…in normal words: diversifying! Messyla is officially a card and gift shoppe with a twist! I now sell vintage. Hurrah! As you all know, I am a huge hoarder. Not for like chocolate wrappers but for beautiful vintage plates and clothing or accesories. I love cherishing all my finds and using them all each day. But it really is time to sell some..as sad as this day has been. I have uploaded my vintage scarfs! (Hopefully get them all on tonight.). I love each and everyone of them but it’s hard to love them all when I have so many. I have held on to my complete favourites, but a girl can’t be too greedy. (As much as I would like.)

So check out my little shoppe and let me know what you think! I have had such wonderful feedback from my latest shoppe update so I would love to hear what you think of this one..in another field! I am overjoyed with the online sales..it really sets my heart on fire when I see orders to Aussie or the USA. Messyla going global…it’s a dream come true.

Have a lovely Friday tomorrow…weekend fever! Yippe.
La.x

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

