Messyla Napkins

Napkins, napkins, napkins. I have ventured out again. These little napkins are a wonderful cream with a Home Sweet Home trim on one side and a white trim around the other three. They are 40cm x 40cm in size and are perfect for your tea parties, lunch, brunch, supper..the lot! They are cotton linen which makes them wash like a ribbon and are soft to touch. What do you think?

I appreciate your feedback, so please leave me a little message or a tweet telling me what you think! They will be uploaded to my Online Shoppe tonight and are £5 for four..I hope you love them. xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

