Creative Days Are My Favourite Kind Of Days

Hello! Are you having a lovely week? I can’t believe tomorrow is Friday..Hurrah! I love the weekends.
Starting with a to-do list sets me in good stead..


Today was my first proper day back at work and I loved it. I can’t believe how much I missed glueing, cutting, designing and creating. It’s in my wee bones now, so my fingers were in their element getting back into the groove of things.

Today I was catching up with a Melle Cloche order. The lovely Melle Cloche have an exclusive range from Messyla – which I adore making. They have a vintage vibe (using vintage paper scraps) and  beautiful pattern backgrounds. And because it is exclusive, it makes them that little bit more unique!

Melle Cloche is the most enchanting little bridal boutique in Glasgow. I can’t wait to have a visit closer to my sister, Emma’s, wedding to see what I can get her that’s special for her big day. If you are attending, involved in or just love weddings..be sure to visit!xx

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Updates

One response to “Creative Days Are My Favourite Kind Of Days

  1. Lyndall

    Your to-do list is so cute! And I love those vintage-inspired wedding cards.

Leave a Reply

