Mother’s Day Cards: International!

To my lovely international followers: Mother’s day is just around the corner! I would be delighted to make a card for your lovely Mother – to share the handmade love within each holiday. They are now all available on my Online Shoppe! I loved creating each of these cards because Mother’s Day is one of my favourite holidays. Our mums deserve a special treat, so why not buy a handmade card to show your love!

International orders still makes me squeal..I love reading all the addresses because they are so different to here in the UK! Pleasant Grove was my favourite..it really does sound like a pleasant place to live. hehe.

My Deer Mum | £2.75

Green with White Leaves | £2.75

Take Time To… (Tick Boxes) | £2.75

Coffee pot/Teapot | £2.75

This season I also included Crochet Brooch Cards! I love the idea of giving my mum a card and present combined. She can wear the brooch and cherish the card forever! These are also available on the Online Shoppe. Here are a few examples, there are more available here.


Shipping will be first class International postage..I hope you love them and would consider me for your Mom! xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Updates

Leave a Reply

