What’s Going On?

Another busy weekend has been and gone. I can’t believe how fast the weeks are flying in – it will be the summer time before we know it! This weekend I visited a wholesale shop, strolled around the West End with Cameron, drank some lovely Artisan Roast coffee and attended the Cushion & Cake 1st Birthday Party. All of which were extremely fun and left my little feet pinching in my pink brogue heels.

Sunday was more of a constant work day. More luggage tag making for Cycling Scotland..yeesh..it’s hard. The monotony of it is difficult to handle – I go a tad insane and start laughing. Followed by crying. Then I just progress through! This cycle happens around 12 times in the day though, if i’m honest. I love typewriter work, which makes it all very enjoyable in the end.

Today I made little buns with vanilla cream and chocolate drizzled over them in preparation for my sister’s wedding shower in July! They are so yummy, I have the recipe to share with you all this week. I hope this week goes swiftly and the weekend approaches soon enough for us all!

With love, xx.

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Updates

2 responses to “What’s Going On?

  1. Lyndall

    It sounds like you had a busy (but lovely!) weekend. That first photo is so nice, I love your cute shoes and doormat!

Leave a Reply

